Latest Results

A.Sunday 18/04/2021

Stableford - 18 Players

1st Place: Scott Wallace
Voucher: $75
Score: 36pts

B.Saturday 17/04/2021

Stableford - 8 Players

1st Place: Bill Corrigan
Voucher: $40
Score: 32pts

C.Friday 16/04/2021

Stableford - 19 Players

1st Place: Thorne Hobbs
Voucher: $80
Score: 43pts

D.Tuesday 13/04/2021

Stableford - 18 Players

1st Place: Sam Na
Voucher: $75
Score: 36pts

Friday 02/04/2021

Stableford - 19 Players

1st Place: Bruce Diamond
Voucher: $80
Score: 40pts

Friday 09/04/2021

Stableford - 21 Players

1st Place: Bill Corrigan
Voucher: $87
Score: 41pts

Friday 26/03/2021

Stableford - 20 Players

1st Place: Peter Bampton
Voucher: $80
Score: 40pts

Saturday 03/04/2021

Stableford - 12 Players

1st Place: Ferdi du Toit
Voucher: $54
Score: 42pts Hole in one 8th

Saturday 10/04/2021

Stableford - 10 Players

1st Place: Mick Doyle
Voucher: $50
Score: 34pts C/B 19pts

Saturday 27/03/2021

Stableford - 10 Players

1st Place: Larry Howard
Voucher: $50
Score: 40pts

Sunday 04/04/2021

Stableford - 17 Players

1st Place: Phil Roberts
Voucher: $70
Score: 39pts C/B 22pts

Sunday 11/04/2021

Stableford - 17 Players

1st Place: Scott Wallace
Voucher: $70
Score: 35pts

Sunday 21/03/2021

Stableford - 16 Players

1st Place: Phil Roberts
Voucher: $70
Score: 38pts

Sunday 28/03/2021

Stableford - 25 Players

1st Place: Jim Camburn
Voucher: $100
Score: 38pts

Tuesday 06/04/2021

Stableford - 23 Players

1st Place: Brett Anderson
Voucher: $90
Score: 39pts

Tuesday 23/03/2021

Stableford - 22 Players

1st Place: Lionel Boggetti
Voucher: $90
Score: 36pts C/B 17pts)

Tuesday 30/03/2021

Stableford - 21 Players

1st Place: Peter Kim
Voucher: $87
Score: 39pts

The Platinum Club 

Maylands Peninsula Golf Course,

Swanbank Rd, Maylands. Perth,

Phone - 08 9370 3211​ 

© 2019 Golf Oracle